Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great and allowed for a seamless check in and check out like we owned the cabin.
Property
We really enjoyed the cabin and the property, and had a great vacation. We used all of the watercraft and the swimming area every day, and spent our evening on the porch playing games, eating summer sausage, and listening to the loons.
View Property: Birch-Cabin - Wildcat/Kitten Lake
Adams, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Reedsburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Email communication provided excellent directions, explicit explanations, and other necessities.
Property
The 4 of really enjoyed the property. Only thing missing on the hottest night of the year was air conditioning (we didnt melt)......but almost.
View Property: Cast-Away
Portage, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property
Nice cabin feel on a quite lake. We will be back!
View Property: Point-Cabin
Piqua, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hemlock-Point
Bartlett, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR - Lily Pad Lower
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lynx Lakeside
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point-Cabin
Baraboo, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR - The Nest
burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cast-Away
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Lodge
Mequon, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CR - The Lair
Evanston, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Point-Cabin
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property
The property is pretty amazing. It is an entire peninsula with a wooded walking area, semi-private bay, etc. The house is very nice and accurately described in the photos.
View Property: The Lake House
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Annabelle Log Home
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
This was just the place needed for a weekend getaway. Beautiful, clean cabin surrounded by serene nature. Communication and accomodations were spot on. I hope to be back soon.
View Property: Annabelle Log Home
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property
This place was awesome. I feel like my previous review did not do this place justice. If you have more than 8 people, you will not find a better place to stay than the Bear Lodge. This place is huge and it is a lot of fun. We will be back.
View Property: Bear Lodge
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property
View Property: High-Lake-Hideaway
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informative about the property.
Property
Great stay and beautiful home! The furniture was really nice and comfortable and the beds were amazing as well. You won't find a better place to stay than here! Everything is basically new here... Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Great home layout and space for a family or group! What was your reason for visiting? Snowmobiling with friends...
View Property: Northwoods Retreat
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The refrigerator was broken prior to arrival but Julie was very accommodating and called us ahead of time to let us know. She gave us full access to a second cabin while they addressed the issue and was very communicative during the process.
Property
Great property. I've stayed at Wildcat for several years in a row now and will keep you in mind every time I plan a trip. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. ..Easy access to the lake with a private dock. While not used, the washer and dryer was a very nice amenity to have access to.
View Property: Birch-Cabin - Wildcat/Kitten Lake
BLOOMINGDALE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch-Cabin - Wildcat/Kitten Lake
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Julie did a great job
Property
Very comfortable home had a great time, close to the trail and perfect for snowmobiling. It was very nice to have access to the 3-car garage. Planning on renting again next year! Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Wonderful clean home 100 yards from the snowmobile trail!!!!! Would highly recommend this property!What additional services or vacation property features would have added to your overall experience? Nothing everything was perfect....What was your reason for visiting? Snowmobile trip
View Property: Northwoods Retreat
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Worked with Becky, she was awesome and very helpful!
Property
Beautifully updated Farmhouse with all of the modern amenities and more. Not your typical Northwoods Cabin, but the house is very well done. Tell us about your favorite feature of the property. Sauna in the basement, and the pool table and dartboard....What additional services or vacation property features would have added to your overall experience? We were snowmobiling, so having a garage on site would have been a huge added bonus.
View Property: White-House
Pardeeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
The rental agency was very helpful. I spoke with the owners and they are really nice people.
Property
The beds were extremely comfortable. In fact, one of the couples made it a point to write down the make & model of the mattress so they can buy one for their use a home....Tell us about your favorite feature of the property - Nice quiet setting. Great views of the lake. Plenty of parking for vehicles with 2-place and 4-place snowmobile trailers. Nice up to date interior. It was really nice having the kitchen table overlooking the lake. Cozy and comfortable.
View Property: Stone Lake View
Whittemore, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Wildcat Cabins on Wildcat Lake. The property was close to the snowmobile trail (which we where in the area to do) and close to Boulder Jct. and local places to eat, fuel, shop. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Birch-Cabin - Wildcat/Kitten Lake